Administrative Team

Colorlib Template

Chawis Srimanee, D.Eng.

Associate Dean for Administration
chawis.s@cmu.ac.th
0-5394-3527

Colorlib Template

Assistant Professor Arratee Ayuttacorn, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research and International Relations
arratee.a@cmu.ac.th
0-5394-3502

Colorlib Template

Rangsima Wiwatwongwana, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Student Development
rwiwatwongwana@gmail.com
0 5394 3531

Colorlib Template

Watinee Thavorntam, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Information Technology
watinee.thavorntam@cmu.ac.th
0 5394 3527

Colorlib Template

Assistant Professor Liwa Pardthaisong Ph.D.

Head of Department, Department of Geography
liwa.p@cmu.ac.th
0-5394-3505

Colorlib Template

Associate Professor Wasan Panyagaew, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Sociology and Anthropology
wasan.p@cmu.ac.th
0-5394-3508

Colorlib Template

Assistant Professor Mukdawan Sakboon, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Social Sciences and Development
mukdawan.s@cmu.ac.th
0-5394-3507 ext. 112

Colorlib Template

Associate Professor Aranya Siriphon, Ph.D.

Head, Department of Women's Studies (Acting)
aranya.s@cmu.ac.th
0-5394-3579